Name	First Name	Last Name	Position
Ms Helen Braid	Helen	Braid	Corporate Support Officer
Ms Julie Blair	Julie	Blair	
Ms Donna Hall	Donna	Hall	Chief Executive
			Head of Performance & Strategic
Ms Ann Woodward	Ann	Woodward	Partnerships
Mr Rob MacKenzie	Rob	MacKenzie	Operational Director - Policy & Performance
Ms Andrea Patrick	Andrea	Patrick	
Mr Paul Roberts	Paul	Roberts	Managing Director
Ms Fliss Haynes	Fliss	Haynes	
Mr Dominic Rowles	Dominic	Rowles	EU Policy & Public Affairs
Ms Caroline Taylor	Caroline	Taylor	Improvement Co-ordinator
Ms Pauline Tracey	Pauline	Tracey	
Mr Robin Hales	Robin	Hales	Chief Executive
Ms Joyce Redfearn CBE	Joyce	Redfearn	Chief Executive

Organisation	Telephone	Fax
	01823 425219	
Central Bedfordshire Council	0300 300 4250 (Ex 72250)	
Chorley Borough Council	01257-515104	
East Riding of Yorkshire Council	01482-391420	
Halton Borough Council	0151-471-7416	
Improvement and Development Agency		
(IDeA)		
Improvement and Development Agency		
(IDeA)	020 7296 6192	020 7290 6569
Leicestershire County Council		
LGA (Brussels Office)	00 32 2 502 36 80	
Local Government East Midlands	01664 502555	
Manchester City Council		
Sevenoaks District Council	01732-227394	01732-227493
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council	01942-827001	01942-828174

Email	Political Affiliation	Salutation	Gender
helen.braid@swcouncils.gov.uk		Ms Braid	Female
julie.blair@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk		Ms Blair	Female
chief.exec@chorley.gov.uk		Ms Hall	Female
ann.woodward@eastriding.gov.uk		Ms Woodward	Female
rob.mackenzie@halton.gov.uk		Mr MacKenzie Mal	
		Ms Patrick	Female
paul.roberts@idea.gov.uk		Mr Roberts	Male
		Ms Haynes	Female
dominic.rowles@lga.gov.uk		Mr Rowles	Male
caroline.taylor@lg-em.gov.uk		Ms Taylor	Female
		Ms Tracey	Male
robin.hales@sevenoaks.gov.uk		Mr Hales	Male
ce@wigan.gov.uk		Ms Redfearn	Female

full_name	Address Name	Line 1	Line 2	
Braid, Helen	South West Councils	Dennett House	11 Middle Street	
Blair, Julie	Priory House	Monks Walk		
Hall, Donna	Town Hall	Market Street		
Woodward, Ann	County Hall	Cross Street		
MacKenzie, Rob	Municipal Building	Kingsway		
Patrick, Andrea	Layden House	76-86 Turnmill Street		
Roberts, Paul	Layden House	76 - 86 Turnmill Street		
Haynes, Fliss	EMRLGA	Belvoir Suite	Council Offices	
Rowles, Dominic	Square de Meeûs 1			
Taylor, Caroline	The Belvoir Street	Council Offices, Nottingham Road		
Tracey, Pauline	Room 3028	Town Hall Extension		
Hales, Robin	Council Offices	Argyle Road		
Redfearn, Joyce	Town Hall	Library Street		

Line 3	City	Postcode	Country	Address Type	Ward	Authority Type
	TAUNTON	TA1 1SH		Office		
	CHICKSANDS	SG17 5TQ		Office		English Unitary
	CHORLEY	PR7 1DP	England	Office		Shire District
	BEVERLEY	HU17 9BA		Office		English Unitary
	WIDNES	WA8 7QF		Office		English Unitary
	London	EC1M 5LG		Office		
	London	EC1M 5LG	England	Office		
Nottingham Road	Melton Mowbray	LE13 0OL		Office		Shire County
	Brussels	B-1000	Belgium	Office		
	Melton Mowbray	LE13 0UL		Office		
	Manchester	M60 2LA		Office		Metropolitan District
	SEVENOAKS	TN13 1HG	England	Office		Shire District
	WIGAN	WN1 1YN	England	Office		Metropolitan District

LGA Region
East of England
North West
Yorkshire and the Humber
North West
East Midlands
East Midlands
North West
South East
North West